Contact Us

Head Office – Toronto Location

  • Topnotch Employment Services Inc., 2365 Finch Ave West, Suite 207, Toronto, ON M9M 2W8

  • Call: 416-741-0066

  • Fax: 416-741-0069

  • Email: resumes@topnotchemployment.com

  • Hours: Monday to Friday: 7 am to 6 pm

    Saturday: 9 am to 2 pm


Brampton Location

  • Topnotch Employment Services Inc., 80 Maritime Ontario Blvd. Unit #52, Suite 5, Brampton, ON L6S 0E7

  • Call: 905-791-4111

  • Fax: 905-791-6222

  • Email: anita@topnotchemployment.com

  • Hours: Monday to Friday: 8:00 am to 3:00 pm 

Contact a staff member – Toronto
Terry Sawh President, CEO 416—741-0066 x 224 terry@topnotchemployment.com
Nanda Jankie Dispatch 416—741-0066 x 221 nanda@topnotchemployment.com
Nermala Singh Payroll 416—741-0066 x 222 nermala@topnotchemployment.com
Sandy Jhagru Operations 416—741-0066 x 225 sandy@topnotchemployment.com
Kaisree Takechandra Health & Safety 416—741-0066 x 200 kaisree@topnotchstaff.com
Delia Martins Sales Manager 416-907-7174 delia@topnotchemployment.com
Farah Hussain Recruitment Consultant 416-741-0066 x 204 farah@topnotchemployment.com
Nandra Gosine Administrative Assistant/Recruitment 416-741-0066 x 203 nandra@topnotchemployment.com
Melissa Perez Administrative Assistant/Recruitment 416-741-0066 x 202 melissa@topnotchemployment.com
Bill Sima Job Developer 416—741-0066 bill@topnotchemployment.com
Chat with a staff member - Brampton - 905-791-4111
Ahmed Dendar Onsite Manager 647-292-0118 ahmed@topnotchemployment.com
Anita Mohammed Recruitment Consultant 905-791-4111 anita@topnotchemployment.com

CONTACT FORM

Font Resize